Best Mothers Day in a long time…

I may not have spent mother’s day with my children as I would have preferred, but the support that I saw for this project and the dozens of emails and phone calls that I received from both friends and strangers was heartwarming.

Tension is high as I try to explain to my eleven year old why her Kindle Fire would turn up missing from its hiding spot in her pillowcase. One of the adults in the home took it, because since then they have contacted me on the phone number that was stored in the kindle and no place else.

That makes the total of items missing from the childrens home now a computer, four phones, over 40o at different times in cash, a PSP, and now a tablet.

Thursday I finally made a formal report of child abuse, and for days they have been investigating. I suspect this is why the tablet disappeared, to search for communications between us and find out what was being said.

Tomorrow I will begin to post a page for each party involved posting email and text threads to the best of my ability. It will be a daunting task, but creates a clear picture.

Going to bed now.

My ex and his stalker girlfriend are aware of this project and no doubt monitoring it’s progress. I already expect her to come spewing her venom any time now.

I will allow her comments regardless of how hurtful they may be to me, and you can be sure that I have the ability to not allow them if I chose.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Film Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Mothers Day in a long time…

  1. Alexander Falcon says:

    My thoughts are with you. I am cheering for you. Know that you are not alone in this.
    Zander Falcon

Leave a Reply

